Delete a training job and its associated pods.
Note that once you delete a job, its entire data will be gone:
- You will no longer be able to enter it via bash.
- You will no longer be able access logs.
- Any data saved on the container and not stored on a shared repository will be lost.
runai delete job-name [--loglevel value] [--project string | -p string] [--help | -h]
<job-name> the name of the job to run the command in
Set the logging level. One of: debug|info|warn|error (default "info")
--project | -p (string)
Specify the project to which the command applies. By default, commands apply to the default project. To change the default project use
runai project set <project-name>.
--help | -h
Show help text
The job will be deleted and not available via the command runai list
The job will not be deleted from the Run:AI user interface Job list
- Build Workloads: Walk-through Start and Use Interactive Build Workloads.
- Training Workloads: Walk-through Start and Use Unattended Training Workloads.