Skip to content

runai delete

Description

Delete a Workload and its associated Pods.

Note that once you delete a Workload, its entire data will be gone:

  • You will no longer be able to enter it via bash.
  • You will no longer be able to access logs.
  • Any data saved on the container and not stored in a shared location will be lost.

Synopsis

runai delete job <job-name> 
    [--all | -A]

    [--loglevel value] 
    [--project string | -p string] 
    [--help | -h]

Options

<job-name> - The name of the Workload to run the command with. Mandatory.

--all | -A

Delete all Workloads.

Global Flags

--loglevel (string)

Set the logging level. One of: debug | info | warn | error (default "info").

--project | -p (string)

Specify the Project to which the command applies. By default, commands apply to the default Project. To change the default Project use runai config project <project-name>.

--help | -h

Show help text.

Output

  • The Workload will be deleted and not available via the command runai list jobs.

  • The Workloads will show as deleted from the Run:ai user interface Job list.

See Also


Last update: May 10, 2022