Delete a Workload and its associated Pods.
Note that once you delete a Workload, its entire data will be gone:
- You will no longer be able to enter it via bash.
- You will no longer be able to access logs.
- Any data saved on the container and not stored in a shared location will be lost.
<job-name> - The name of the Workload to run the command with. Mandatory.
--all | -A¶
Delete all Workloads.
Set the logging level. One of: debug | info | warn | error (default "info").
--project | -p (string)¶
Specify the Project to which the command applies. By default, commands apply to the default Project. To change the default Project use
runai config project <project-name>.
--help | -h¶
Show help text.
The Workload will be deleted and not available via the command runai list jobs.
The Workloads will show as
deletedfrom the Run:ai user interface Job list.